This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here.

Why did my sharing connection disappear?

Sharing can be discontinued in several ways. Either party can opt to discontinue the connection at any time without notice. Additionally, sharing connections are canceled when a profile is transferred to a new account or when an account is closed.


Still have questions? Contact Us

Submit a request

Facebook

Twitter

Phone
1-800-239-5230
Mon - Fri
3am - 5pm PT
Follow
Was this article helpful?
10 out of 12 found this helpful